Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee        Call for Papers        Agenda        Accepted Papers        Important Dates

Workshop Co-Chairs

Technical Program Committee

The following list includes confirmed committee members. (The final list will be provided shortly once we receive confirmation from other members of industry, academia, and the government)

TPC Members Affiliation/Location
Rakesh Bobba University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, United States
Santonu Sarkar Infosys Labs, India
Karthik Pattabiraman University of British Columbia, Canada
Gabriella Carrozza SESM SCARL, Italy
Murthy V Devarakonda IBM T.J. Watson, United States
Vinod Ganapathy Rutgers University, United States
Geoffrey Fox Indiana University, United States
Sean Smith Dartmouth, United States
Karsten Schwan Georgia Institute of Technology, United States
Paulo Verissimo University of Lisbon, Portugal
Alysson Bessani University of Lisbon, Portugal
Zbigniew Kalbarczyk University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, United States
Dongyan Xu Purdue University, United States
Jakub Szefer Yale University, United States
Kevin Kwiat Air Force Research Laboratory, United States

Contact Information

Roy H. Campbell

3122 Thomas M. Siebel Center for Computer Science
University of Illinois, MC258 201
N. Goodwin Avenue Urbana, IL 61801-2302 USA
Phone: +1 217 333 0215

Andrew Martin

Oxford University Computing Laboratory,
Wolfson Building, Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3QD, UK
Phone: +44 1865 283605

Aad van Moorsel

Centre for Cybercrime and Computer Security
Claremont Tower
Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1912 227711 

Web Chair

Mohammad Ahmad (